Skip to product information
1 of 1

End of Tomorrow CD

End of Tomorrow CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

2009 Metal Blade release of Boston based power-thrash band Ravage! Features artwork by legendary Ed Repka.

  1. The Halls of Madness
  2. Reign Fall
  3. Freedom Fighter
  4. Damn Nation
  5. The Shredder
  6. Into The Shackles
  7. In Shattered Dreams
  8. The Nightmare’s Hold: Part 1
  9. Nightcrawler (Judas Priest Cover)
  10. The Nightmare’s Hold: Part 2
  11. Grapes of Wrath
  12. The End Of Tomorrow

RAVAGE formed back in 1996 on a mission to bring traditional, rockin', kick-ass heavy metal and thrash excitement back to the masses. 

Though the band has endured endless line-up changes throughout it's storied history, the core group of singer Al Ravage, his brother lead guitarist Eli Firicano, and second lead guitarist Nick Izzo has been together since the year 2000. The current line-up is rounded out by bassist Tommy Grimaldi and drummer Antonio Demelo.

View full details